our directors

Sophie Maxwell
Director
sophie@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Jane Lax
Director
jane@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Helena Kiely-Savin
Director
 helena@reallyneetproject.co.uk

our sencos

Liz Travis
Rotherham/Barnsley SENCO
liz@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Nimmi Johal
London SENCO
nimmi@reallyneetproject.co.uk

our coordinators

Dawn Hindle
Operational Coordinator/ English Tutor
 dawn@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Leanne Whitley
Project Coordinator
 leanne@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Sarah Hanwell
Project Coordinator/ Woodwork Tutor
 sarah@reallyneetproject.co.uk

our administrators

Sharon Helliwell
Business Administrator

our tutors

Emily Hardy
Art Tutor

Claire Blood
Maths/ICT Tutor

Wil Foley
London Tutor

our support workers

Binniam Mekkonen
SEN Support Worker

 

Elle Johnson
SEN Support Worker