Meet The Team

Our Directors

Sophie Maxwell
Director
sophie@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Helena Kiely-Savin
Director
 helena@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Jane Lax
Director
 jane@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Our Strategic Support Team

Katy Middleton-Groom
PA to Directors

Dawn Hindle
Operational Coordinator
 dawn@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Sharon Helliwell
Business Administrator

 

Our Rotherham Programme

Sarah Hanwell
Project Coordinator
 sarah@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Liz Travis
SENCO
liz@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Emily Hardy
Art Tutor

Claire Blood
Maths/ICT Tutor

Dawn Hindle
English Tutor

Francesca Glass
Woodwork Tutor

Binniam Mekkonen
SEN Support Worker

Scott Wilson
Music Tutor

 

Our Barnsley Programme

Leanne Whitley
Project Coordinator
 leanne@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Amanda McGrath
SEN/D Lead
 amanda@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Ryan Stringer
Engagement Lead

Our East London Programme

Robert Elias
Project Coordinator
 robert@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Suja Vairavanathan
SENCO
 suja@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Wil Foley
Art Tutor

Nathan Johnson
Music Tutor

Alice Huck
English & Maths Tutor