Open Menu

Close Menu

Contact
Form Recruitment

Meet The Team

senior leadership team

Sophie Maxwell
Director
sophie@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Jane Lax
Director
jane@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Dawn Hindle-May
Education Development Co-ordinator
dawn@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Liz Travis
SENCO
liz@reallyneetproject.co.uk

our administrators

Sharon Helliwell
Business Administrator
Sharon@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Katy Middleton-Groom
Business Administrator
katy@reallyneetproject.co.uk

our tutors

Carol Vincent
Maths and English Tutor
carol@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Emily Hardy
Art Tutor
emily@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Sarah Hanwell
Woodwork Tutor
sarah@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Matt Simmerson
AQA Unit Award Tutor/Learning Mentor
matt@reallyneetproject.co.uk

our support workers

Grace Radford
SEN Support Worker
grace@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Leanne Whitley
Legacy 6 Coach/IAG Worker
leanne@reallyneetproject.co.uk