Meet The Team

Our Directors

Sophie Maxwell
Director
sophie@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Helena Kiely-Savin
Director
helena@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Jane Lax
Director
jane@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Katy Middleton-Groom
PA to Directors

Dawn Hindle
Operational Coordinator/Quality TLA Lead
 dawn@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Sharon Helliwell
Business Administrator

 

Our Rotherham Programme

Sarah Hanwell
Project Coordinator
 sarah@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Liz Travis
SENCO
liz@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Emily Hardy
Art Tutor

Claire Blood
Maths/ICT Tutor

Francesca Glass
Woodwork Tutor

Binniam Mekkonen
SEN Support Worker

 

Our Barnsley Programme

Leanne Whitley
Project Coordinator
 leanne@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Amanda McGrath
SEN/D Lead
 amanda@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Tom Simonett
1:1 Maths & English Tutor

GeoffHunton
Art Tutor

 

Vicky Jackson
Careers & PSD Tutor

Brooke Normand
Pastoral Engagement Youth Worker

 

Andrew Taylor
Pastoral Engagement Youth Worker

Helena Crane
Pastoral Engagement Youth Worker

Our East London Programme

Jack Shear
Programme Coordinator
jack@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Robert Elias
Engagement Lead
 robert@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Fayzur Rahman
Assistant SEND Lead

Wil Foley
Art Tutor

Alice Huck
English & Maths Tutor

Dean Quist-Kyei
Pastoral Engagement Worker

Our Midlands Programme

Benjamin Blackwell
Programme Coordinator
 ben@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Tracey Newell
SEND Lead
 tracey@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Emma Davies
Alternative Assessment Pilot Manager

Katherine Taylor
English & Maths Tutor

Beccy Vincent-Evans
Practical Countryside Skills and Careers Tutor

TBC
Woodwork Tutor

Carla Malhi
Pastoral Engagement Youth Worker

Ellie Mapp
Pastoral Engagement Youth Worker

Katie Taylor
Pastoral Engagement Youth Worker