Meet the Team

Sophie Maxwell

Find out more about Sophie here

Founder/Director

0797 919 0498 / sophie@reallyneetproject.co.uk

 
 

Helena Kiely

Find out more about Helena here

Director / Talent Match Coach

07562999592 / helena@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Carol Vincent

Find out more about Carol here

English & Mathematics Tutor (Sheffield & Barnsley)

0114 2725736 / carol@reallyneetproject.co.uk

 

 

 

Becs Caley

 Find out more about Becs here

Family Youth Worker & Youth Work Tutor

becs@reallyneetproject.co.uk / 07899326726

Emily Hardy

Find out more about Emily here

Creative Arts Tutor (Sheffield)

0114 2725736 / emily@reallyneetproject.co.uk

 

 

Dawn Hindle-May

 Find out more about Dawn here

Maths & English Tutor (Sheffield & Rotherham)

dawn@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Katy Middleton-Groom

Find out more about Katy here

Administrator/Talent Match Coach

01142725736 / katy@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Amelia Mackay

Find out more about Amelia here

Talent Match Coach

amelia@reallyneetproject.co.uk

 

Jane Lax

Find out more about Jane here

 Barnsley Coordinator

07856763817 / jane@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Matt Simmerson

Find out more about Matt here

Sport & PSD Tutor (Barnsley)

07563748894 / matt@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Leanne Whitley

 Find out more about Leanne here

SEN Support Worker (Barnsley)

07521495430 / leanne@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Katie Davis

Find out more about Katie here

Rotherham Coordinator

katie@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Alex Johnson

Find out more about Alex here

SEN Support Worker (Rotherham)

alex@reallyneetproject.co.uk

Rahema Begum

 Find out more about Rahema here

Talent Match Coach (Sheffield) / Employment Coach (Barnsley)

07563788534 / rahema@reallyneetproject.co.uk